HOME / ABOUT / STAFF

Chessington School email directory

Please call the school office to speak to any member of staff on 020 8974 1156.

As of April 2019.

Adade Laverne Head of Science ladade1@ccc.rbksch.org
Ali Ash Headteacher aali136@ccc.rbksch.org
Anghene Serban Learning Assistant sanghe41@ccc.rbksch.org
Austin Pam Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Transition pausti1@ccc.rbksch.org
Betts Amanda Head of Humanities abetts14@ccc.rbksch.org
Blenkinsop Sandra School Games Organiser sblenk1@ccc.kingston.sch.uk
Chapman Jemma Art and Textiles Teacher P/T – Currently on maternity leave jbradl5@ccc.rbksch.org
Clarke Candice Cover Supervisor cover@ccc.kingston.sch.uk
Cosgrave Barry Subject Leader ICT bcosgrave2@ccc.rbksch.org
Dapah Sheldon IE and Behaviour Support sdapah@ccc.rbksch.org
Dowell Nicola Receptionist ndowel2@ccc.rbksch.org
Ford Beth Head of Pegasus House/Enrichment Leader. Catering and hospitality bford2@ccc.rbksch.org
Graham Tamara Head of PE tgraham19@ccc.rbksch.org
Green Jane Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Maths Specialism jgreen20@ccc.rbksch.org
Harris Elsa Personnel and Payroll Officer eharri26@ccc.rbksch.org
Harrison Sian History Teacher sharri17@ccc.rbksch.org
Henning Alison Canteen Catering Manager ahenning@ccc.rbksch.org
Hughes Mary Premises Staff mhughe6@rbksch.org
Jackson Gabby Pastoral Support Officer gjacks4@ccc.rbksch.org
Kerly Janet Attendance Officer jkerly1@ccc.rbksch.org
Larkin Tyler Science Teacher tlarkin2@ccc.rbksch.org
Lorence Sam Head of Year 7 and Transition. PE and Science Teacher slorence1@ccc.rbksch.org
Lucas Charlie Head of Dragon House. Maths and PE Teacher clucas29@ccc.rbksch.org
Mahoney Christine Premises Staff cmahon3@rbksch.org
Manners Lesley Admissions and Data Manager lmanners3@ccc.rbksch.org
Massey Gemma Assistant Headteacher Head of English. English Teacher gmasse2@ccc.rbksch.org
Mastrocola Joe Key Stage Leader of Maths Maths Teacher jmastr2@ccc.rbksch.org
Matthews Karen Senior Welfare Assistant kmatth1@ccc.rbk.sch.org
Middleton Keith Assistant Headteacher kmiddl1@ccc.rbksch.org
Moralee Paul Manager – Finance, Support, Premises, Resources, Communication, Sports Centre pmoral1@ccc.rbksch.org
Murray Carlos Head of MFL cmurray47@ccc.rbksch.org
Nunes Fabio Premises Staff fnunes1@ccc.rbksch.org
Oluwole Daisy DT Food Technician doluwo2@ccc.rbksch.org
O’Neill Giulia Pastoral Support Officer goneil9@ccc.rbksch.org
Opie Elaine Office Manager/PA to the Headteacher eopie1@ccc.rbksch.org
Parsons Fran Teaching Assistant – English Faculty fparso1@ccc.rbksch.org
Piglets Nursery Sarah Bettinson Piglets Nursery Manager sarah@pigletspreschool.co.uk
Richards Lee Key Stage Leader in English. English Teacher lricha5@ccc.rbksch.org
Robinson Gregory Drama Teacher (maternity cover) grobinson37@ccc.rbksch.org
Rutledge Kellie Head of Phoenix House. Pastoral Leader of Year 10 & Year 11. PE Teacher krutledge1@ccc.rbksch.org
Sapsed Charlotte Student Receptionist csapsed@ccc.rbksch.org
Sessions Tegan Subject Leader PSHE. SL of Art and Textiles. Photography Teacher tsessi1@ccc.rbksch.org
Sidali Nadir Subject Leader of Music nsidali1@ccc.rbksch.org
Sier Maddie Head of Year 8 & 9. Head of Griffin House. Subject Leader of Citizenship. Geography Teacher msier@ccc.rbksch.org
Spink Natasha 2nd in Charge of Maths. Maths Teacher. Directions and Destinations nspink3@ccc.rbksch.org
Smith Amy Deputy Headteacher (Lower School), Science Teacher asmith256@ccc.rbksch.org
Staite Fiona English Teacher fstaite2@ccc.rbksch.org
Staple Karen Finance Officer kstaple@ccc.rbksch.org
Stevens Pam Senior Teaching Assistant – SpLD Specialism psteve1@ccc.rbksch.org
Stiddard Derek Assistant Headteacher. Head of Maths dstidd1@ccc.rbksch.org
Taoka Maxine Science Technician mtaoka1@ccc.rbksch.org
Turland Gina Examinations Officer gturla1@ccc.rbksch.org
Turner Justine Senior Science Technician jturne16@ccc.rbksch.org
Twomey Jen Subject Leader Drama – Currently on maternity leave jtwome1@ccc.rbksch.org
Ward-Thomas Ewan History Teacher ewardthomas@ccc.rbksch.org
Wilson Wilson Deputy Headteacher (Upper School), Maths Teacher swilson130@ccc.rbksch.org