Menu
×
Menu
×

HOME / ABOUT / STAFF

Chessington School email directory

Please call the school office to speak to any member of staff on 020 8974 1156.

As of 4th January 2021.

Ali Ash Headteacher aali@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Allen James Teacher of Geography jallen@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Andrews Laverne PHOENIX HOUSE Head of Science Ladade@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Austin Pam DRAGON HOUSE Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Transition paustiin@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Ayles Lucinda Clerk to the Governors layles@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Barker Joanne Part-time Business Studies jbarker1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Betts Amanda PHOENIX HOUSE Head of Humanities abetts@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Browne Patrick PEGASUS HOUSE Head of History pbrowne@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Chansa Zara DRAGON HOUSE IE Officer zchansa@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Chapman Jemma PEGASUS HOUSE Art and Textiles Teacher jchapman@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Chedda Brittany DRAGON HOUSE English Teacher bchedda@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Clarke Candice GRIFFIN HOUSE Cover Supervisor cclarke@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
cover@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Correria John GRIFFIN HOUSE Premises Team jcorreria@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Cosgrave Barry PEGASUS HOUSE Subject Leader ICT Bcosgrave@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Crowley Fiona Maths Teacher fcrowley@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Dale Tracy DRAGON HOUSE Head of Chessington PTA tdale@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Donnelly Laura Maths Teacher ldonnelly@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Dowell Nicola PEGASUS HOUSE Deputy SENCO Ndowell@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Dubock Jean Paul PHOENIX HOUSE Head of Music jdubock@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Edward Lindsay DRAGON HOUSE Science Teacher cedward@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Ford Beth PEGASUS HOUSE Head of Pegasus House; Enrichment Leader; Food Tech teacher bford@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Foster Crosley IT Manager cfoster@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Graham Tamara GRIFFIN HOUSE Head of PE tgraham@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Green Jane PHOENIX HOUSE Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Maths Specialism jgreen@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Harris Elsa PHOENIX HOUSE Personnel and Payroll Officer eharris@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Harrison Sian PEGASUS HOUSE History Teacher sharrison@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Henning Alison Catering Manager ahenning1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Higgins Ginette Data Manager ghiggins@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Hughes Mary DRAGON HOUSE Premises Staff mhughes@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Jackson Gabby PHOENIX HOUSE Pastoral Support Officer gjackson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Jones Emma GRIFFIN HOUSE Student Reception ejones@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Kavanagh Natalie PEGASUS HOUSE Head of Art nkavanagh@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Lucas Charlie DRAGON HOUSE Maths and PE Teacher clucas@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Malik Nayyara Teachers Asistant nmalik@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Mahoney Christine PEGASUS HOUSE Premises Staff cmahoney@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Malherbe Jacqueline Pastoral Support jmalherbe@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Massey Gemma GRIFFIN HOUSE Assistant Headteacher; Head of English gmassey@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Matthews Karen GRIFFIN HOUSE Welfare Assistant kmatthews@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Middleton Keith DRAGON HOUSE Assistant Headteacher, SENCO kmiddleton@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
McNeil Steve DT Technician (Part-time) smcneil@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Moralee Paul PHOENIX HOUSE Business Manager pmoralee@chessington.kingston.sch.uk.
Morgan Erica Science Teacher emorgan@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Moulton Edward Head of Year 7/Transition Teacher of PE/Science emoulton@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Murray Carlos GRIFFIN HOUSE Subject Leader of MFL cmurray@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Nunes Fabio PEGASUS HOUSE Premises Staff fnunes@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
O’Neill Giulia GRIFFIN HOUSE Attendance Officer goneill@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Opie Elaine PEGASUS HOUSE Office Manager; PA to the Headteacher eopie@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Parsons Fran GRIFFIN HOUSE Teaching Assistant – English Specialism fparsons@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Piglets Nursery Sarah Bettinson Piglets Nursery Manager sarah@pigletspreschool.co.uk
Poppe Sarah Subject Lead of DT spoppe@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Richards Lee PEGASUS HOUSE Key Stage Leader in English lrichards@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Rutledge Kellie PHOENIX HOUSE Pastoral Leader of Upper School; PE Teacher krutledge@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Sapsed Charlotte PHOENIX HOUSE LOTC & Admissions Coordinator csapsed1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Sier Maddie GRIFFIN HOUSE Subject Leader of Citizenship; Geography Teacher; Head of Years 8 & 9 Msier1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Smith Amy PEGASUS HOUSE Deputy Headteacher; Science Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead asmith@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Spink Natasha PHOENIX HOUSE Head of Maths nspink@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Staite Fiona DRAGON HOUSE English Teacher fstaite@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Staple Karen DRAGON HOUSE Finance Officer kstaple1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Stevens Pam GRIFFIN HOUSE Senior Teaching Assistant – Dyslexia specialism pstevens@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Stiddard Derek PHOENIX HOUSE Maths Teacher dstiddard@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Swaysland Alex Teacher of History aswaysland@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Swan Joan SEN Volunteer jswan@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Taoka Maxine PEGASUS HOUSE Science Technician mtaoka@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Terranova Larissa English Teacher lterranova@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Turland Gina PHOENIX HOUSE Examinations Officer gturland1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Turner Justine DRAGON HOUSE Senior Science Technician jturner@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Twomey Jen DRAGON HOUSE Teaching & Learning Champion; Subject Leader of Drama; Duke of Edinburgh Leader jtwomey@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Wilson Sarah GRIFFIN HOUSE Deputy Headteacher; Maths Teacher swilson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Yates Cheryl PHOENIX HOUSE Receptionist cyates@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
wider_swoosh

Chessington School, Garrison Lane, Chessington, Surrey KT9 2JS

Chessington School is a co-educational, non-selective, secondary school providing excellence in education for pupils aged 11 to 16

Everyone valued • Every day an opportunity • Every moment focused on success

Everyone valued
Every day an opportunity
Every moment focused on success

ECED_logo
Scroll to Top Skip to content