HOME / ABOUT / STAFF

Chessington School email directory

Please call the school office to speak to any member of staff on 020 8974 1156.

As of 1st, June 2019

Adade Laverne Head of Science Ladade@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Ali Ash Headteacher aali@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Anghene Serban Learning Assistant sanghene@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Austin Pam Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Transition paustiin@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Betts Amanda Head of Humanities abetts@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Blenkinsop Sandra School Games Organiser sblenkinsop@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Chapman Jemma Art and Textiles Teacher jchapman@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Clarke Candice Cover Supervisor cclarke@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
cover@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Cosgrave Barry Subject Leader ICT Bcosgrave@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Dapaah Sheldon IE and Behaviour Support Sdapaah@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Dowell Nicola Receptionist Ndowell@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Ford Beth Head of Pegasus House; Enrichment Leader; Food Tech teacher bford@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Foster Crosley IT Manager cfoster@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Graham Tamara Head of PE tgraham@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Green Jane Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Maths Specialism jgreen@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Harris Elsa Personnel and Payroll Officer eharris@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Harrison Sian History Teacher sharrison@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Henning Alison Catering Manager ahenning1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Hughes Mary Premises Staff mhughes@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Jackson Gabby Pastoral Support Officer gjackson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Kerly Janet Attendance Officer jkerly@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Lorence Sam PE and Science Teacher; Head of Year 7 slorence@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Lucas Charlie Maths and PE Teacher clucas@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Mahoney Christine Premises Staff cmahoney@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Manners Lesley Admissions and Data Manager Lmanners@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Massey Gemma Assistant Headteacher; Head of English gmassey@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Mastrocola Joe Key Stage Leader of Maths jmastrocola@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Matthews Karen Welfare Assistant kmatthews@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Middleton Keith Assistant Headteacher kmiddleton@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Moralee Paul Business Manager pmoralee@chessington.kingston.sch.uk.
Murray Carlos Subject Leader of MFL cmurray@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Nunes Fabio Premises Staff fnunes@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Oluwole Daisy DT Food Technician; Science Technician doluwole@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
O’Neill Giulia Pastoral Support Officer goneill@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Opie Elaine Office Manager; PA to the Headteacher eopie@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Parsons Fran Teaching Assistant – English Specialism fparsons@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Piglets Nursery Sarah Bettinson Piglets Nursery Manager sarah@pigletspreschool.co.uk
Richards Lee Key Stage Leader in English lrichards@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Robinson Gregory Drama (maternity cover) grobinson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Rutledge Kellie Pastoral Leader of Upper School; PE Teacher krutledge@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Sapsed Charlotte Receptionist csapsed1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Sessions Tegan Teaching & Learning Champion; Head of Art & Design; Subject Leader PSHE tsessions@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Sidali Nadir Subject Leader of Music nsidali@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Sier Maddie Subject Leader of Citizenship; Geography Teacher; Head of Years 8 & 9 Msier1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Smith Amy Deputy Headteacher; Science Teacher agarvey-smith@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Spink Natasha Second in Charge of Maths; Directions and Destinations Coordinator nspink@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Staite Fiona English Teacher fstaite@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Staple Karen Finance Officer kstaple1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Stevens Pam Senior Teaching Assistant – Dyslexia specialism pstevens@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Stiddard Derek Assistant Headteacher; Head of Maths dstiddard@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Taoka Maxine Science Technician mtaoka@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Turland Gina Examinations Officer gturland1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Turner Justine Senior Science Technician jturner@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Twomey Jen Teaching & Learning Champion; Subject Leader of Drama; Duke of Edinburgh Leader jtwomey@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Ward-Thomas Ewan History Teacher eward-thomas@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Wilson Sarah Deputy Headteacher; Maths Teacher swilson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk