HOME / ABOUT / STAFF

Chessington School email directory

Please call the school office to speak to any member of staff on 020 8974 1156.

As of 3rd September 2019

Adade Laverne Head of Science Ladade@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Ali Ash Headteacher aali@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Anghene Serban Learning Assistant (Part-time) sanghene@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Austin Pam Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Transition paustiin@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Betts Amanda Head of Humanities abetts@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Blenkinsop Sandra School Games Organiser sblenkinsop@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Chapman Jemma Art and Textiles Teacher jchapman@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Chedda Brittany English Teacher bchedda@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Clarke Candice Cover Supervisor cclarke@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
cover@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Cosgrave Barry Subject Leader ICT Bcosgrave@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Dapaah Sheldon IE and Behaviour Support Sdapaah@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Dowell Nicola Deputy SENCO Ndowell@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Dubock Jean Paul Head of Music jdubock@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Edward Lindsay Science NQT cedward@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Ford Beth Head of Pegasus House; Enrichment Leader; Food Tech teacher bford@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Foster Crosley IT Manager cfoster@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Graham Tamara Head of PE tgraham@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Green Jane Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Maths Specialism jgreen@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Harris Elsa Personnel and Payroll Officer eharris@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Harrison Sian History Teacher sharrison@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Henning Alison Catering Manager ahenning1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Hughes Mary Premises Staff mhughes@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Jackson Gabby Pastoral Support Officer gjackson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Kerly Janet Attendance Officer jkerly@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Lorence Sam PE and Science Teacher; Head of Year 7 slorence@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Lucas Charlie Maths and PE Teacher clucas@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Mahoney Christine Premises Staff cmahoney@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Manners Lesley Data Manager Lmanners@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Martens Dylan Maths NQT dmartens@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Massey Gemma Assistant Headteacher; Head of English gmassey@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Matthews Karen Welfare Assistant kmatthews@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Middleton Keith Assistant Headteacher, SENCO kmiddleton@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Moralee Paul Business Manager pmoralee@chessington.kingston.sch.uk.
Murray Carlos Subject Leader of MFL cmurray@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Nunes Fabio Premises Staff fnunes@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
O’Neill Giulia Pastoral Support Officer goneill@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Opie Elaine Office Manager; PA to the Headteacher eopie@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Parsons Fran Teaching Assistant – English Specialism fparsons@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Piglets Nursery Sarah Bettinson Piglets Nursery Manager sarah@pigletspreschool.co.uk
Richards Lee Key Stage Leader in English lrichards@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Rutledge Kellie Pastoral Leader of Upper School; PE Teacher krutledge@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Sapsed Charlotte Receptionist csapsed1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Sessions Tegan Teaching & Learning Champion; Head of Art & Design; Subject Leader PSHE tsessions@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Sier Maddie Subject Leader of Citizenship; Geography Teacher; Head of Years 8 & 9 Msier1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Smith Amy Deputy Headteacher; Science Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead agarvey-smith@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Spink Natasha Head of Maths nspink@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Staite Fiona English Teacher fstaite@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Staple Karen Finance Officer kstaple1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Stevens Pam Senior Teaching Assistant – Dyslexia specialism pstevens@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Stiddard Derek Maths Teacher dstiddard@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Taoka Maxine Science Technician mtaoka@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Turland Gina Examinations Officer gturland1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Turner Justine Senior Science Technician jturner@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Twomey Jen Teaching & Learning Champion; Subject Leader of Drama; Duke of Edinburgh Leader jtwomey@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Wilson Sarah Deputy Headteacher; Maths Teacher swilson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
wider_swoosh

Chessington School, Garrison Lane, Chessington, Surrey KT9 2JS

Chessington School is a co-educational, non-selective, secondary school providing excellence in education for pupils aged 11 to 16.

Everyone valued • Every day an opportunity • Every moment focused on success

Everyone valued
Every day an opportunity
Every moment focused on success

Scroll to Top Skip to content